top of page

The Ark Regenesis Saga

Aeons ago, The One created the three human worlds: Gaia, Aye, and Earth.

Each world has its heroes, it's villains, its victories and its tragedies. And the fate of every world is intertwined.

 These are the tales of the Ark Regenesis.

Click an image below to learn more.

Rhime Portrait.jpg


Grey promo mod.jpg

Chronicles of the Novus Aevum


Aster's Peace

cyborg card.jpg

The Falling Wanderer


Extended Lore, Sketches and Notes

bottom of page, pub-1551757961179858, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0